Kontaktinformation

Besöks­adress

Gimo Utbildnings AB
Gymnasievägen 2
747 40 GIMO

Telefon

0173-850 64 

Sjukanmälan

Om du blir sjuk anmäler du detta direkt i Schoolsoft. 

Karta


 

Anu Lindahl

VD

026-26 28 13
+46 70 246 08 55
​anu.lindahl@sandvik.com

Lena Marklund

Rektor WHG

0173-850 61
+4676 135 07 07
lena.marklund@sandvik.com

Tiina Johans

Biträdande rektor
& schema­läggare

0173-850 57
+4670 369 98 17
tiina.johans@sandvik.com

Karl-Fredrik Mihlberg

Lärare

+4676 104 43 77
karl-fredrik.karlsson@sandvik.com

Dan Almcrant

Lärare

+4670 248 95 78
dan.almcrantz@sandvik.com

Mårten Lundqvist

Lärare

+4670 245 26 69
marten.lundqvist@sandvik.com

 

Erika Andersson

Lärare

+4670 5207978
erika.a.andersson@edu.sandvik.com

Erik Söderström

Lärare

+4676 135 07 04
erik.soderstrom@sandvik.com

Nathalie Forsberg

Lärare

+4676 135 07 08
nathalie.forsberg@sandvik.com

 

Torgel Önen

Lärare

+4670 245 85 47
torgel.onen@sandvik.com

Kristina Samba

Lärare

+4670 65 88 107
kristina.samba@sandvik.com

Niklas Sköld

Lärare

+4676 135 07 03
niklas.skold@sandvik.com 

Jan Pettersson

Utbildare

+4676 135 07 02
jan.e.pettersson@sandvik.com

Mika Myöhänen

Lärare

Skyddsombud

+4670 3082326
mika.myohanen@edu.sandvik.com

Susanne Engman

Skoladministratör

+4670 2459687

susanne.engman@sandvik.com

 

 

 

John Mayson

lärare